Etsy and eBay?

Latest post on my eBay blog…

Crazy8 eBays

etsy

I don’t really know much about Etsy but I am learning bit by bit. Most of the stuff I sell on eBay is over 20 years old so would I believe qualify for selling on Etsy. Just trying to decide if I want to add one more thing to my plate. Right now I am having a hard enough time working with the eBay store and keeping up with that. I am wondering if doing both would be useful or just quitting eBay and focusing on Etsy.

Finding statistics on what sell on Etsy is difficult. A person can look up what has sold by a person but it doesn’t list the details like on eBay. Say a person sells 395 items, that’s great, but did they do that over the last 5 years or 5 months? What did the items sell for? How long were they listed before they…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

