I Love Writing and Reading

My latest post to my Writing blog…

Crazy8 Writing

writingI think I love to read because I love to write or is it I love to write because I love to read? I spend a lot of time on the computer but my reading is almost always from a book held in my hand. I have read a few books on my kindle but it is not the same as turning the pages and watching that bookmark make it further through the book. When the kindle screen says I have 27% complete of the book I am reading it just doesn’t feel the same as that bookmark moving.

I have always loved reading.

My taste in genre has changed over the years. I had a long spell of reading mysteries when I was a teen and into my early twenties. Since my mid twenties I have mainly read non-fiction with a very occasional fiction book thrown in. Not sure why but…

View original post 599 more words

Leave a Reply

