Need to Sew Another Skirt

Crazy8 Sews

sew

Need to Sew Another Skirt

So, my husband texts me this funny question a couple weeks before Christmas, “If we had money, what would you want for Christmas?” After I stopped laughing about the first part of that statement I responded, “Floor mats for my car and fabric for a skirt.”

Well, guess what, I got both 🙂 He had my oldest daughter buy some denim for me for a skirt and wrapped it up. It’s perfect, just what I wanted and enough for 2 skirts, YAY!

My second favorite skirt is showing a bit of wear… Here is a picture taken from the inside of my skirt, I am a bit scared it will split if I wear it again. Since I can see through the skirt it is just time to sew again, YAY!!

This skirt is worn almost through!

sew

My plan is to copy this pattern to make…

View original post 419 more words

Leave a Reply

